Law School Aspirants – Don’t miss out on CLAT 2008

All Law School aspirants are advised to sit for CLAT – 2008 (Common Law Admission Test)  as from 2008 onwards admission to Law Courses in  Top Seven Law Universities will be done on the basis of the common Law Entrance Test.

The Seven Law Universities are  –  NLSIU, NALSAR, NLIU, NUJS, NLU, HNLU and GNLU

According to the MoU signed by the seven Law Universities, the Common Law Admission Test would be conducted hereafter every year by each of National Law Schools on rotation as per the criterion of seniority.

For further details please visit  CLAT – 2008 (Common Law Admission Test)